Administrative Staff

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Chris Bruno, Economic Development Director

Brenda Cabrera, General Registrar

Melanie Crowder, City Clerk

Brooke Hardin, Director of Community Development and Planning

David Hodgkins, Assistant City Manager & Director of Finance

William Page Johnson, Commissioner of the Revenue

Dr. Christopher Martin, Director of Historic Resources

Peter J. Noonan, Superintendent of Schools

Carl Pardiny, Chief of Police

Mark Perry, Director of Information Technology

Wendy Block Sanford, Transportation Director

John O'Neal, Chief of Fire Department

Cathy Salgado, Director of Parks & Recreation

Tom Scibilia, Treasurer

Sara Sharp, Director of Personnel

David Summers, Director of Public Works