Music on the Plaza Series

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Summer Nights in the City 

Music on the Plaza

Fridays evenings through September at 7pm on Old Town Plaza, sponsored by Kimco Realty

Friday, June 1, 7 PM: Fairfax Saxophone Quartet

Friday, June 8, 7 PM: Alte Kameraden Octet

Friday, June 15, 7 PM: Main Street Brass Quintet

Friday, June 23: Rock the Block After Dark Restaurant promo*

Friday, June 29, 7 PM: Fairfax/McLean Sextet

Friday, July 6, 7 PM: Andrew Acosta & Friends

Friday, July 13, 7 PM: Main Street Clarinet Quartet

Friday, July 20, 7 PM: The Old Dominion Trio

Friday, July 27:  Rock the Block After Dark Restaurant promo*

Friday, August 3, 7 PM: 7th Position Trombone Quartet

Friday, August 10, 7 PM: Joey Mitchell

Friday, August 17, 7 PM: Shepherds Pie

Friday, August 24: Rock the Block  After Dark Restaurant promo*

Friday, August 31, 7 PM: Mason Jazz group

Friday, Sept. 7, 7 PM: Peter McCory Band

Friday, Sept. 24, 7 PM: Christian Perez

Friday, September 21, 7 PM: Sior Og

Friday, September 28, 7 PM:  Rock the Block After Dark Restaurant promo*

*Rock the Block events take place on Old Town Square