Hometown Thursdays

Print

Hometown Thursdays Banner 

 This new series will host local bands from the Fairfax Area. Hometown Thursdays is an opportunity for the community to meet up with friends, grab dinner at one of the many restaurants in downtown, and listen to great music! This is a free, family-friendly event for all ages!

Thursdays in May, June, August & September
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Old Town Square, 3999 University Drive

 Four Star Combo

 Thursday May 4 

 Priceless Advice

 Thursday May 11

 Scott Kurt & Memphis

 Thursday May 18

 The Back Pages Band

 Thursday June 1

 Deon Clark

 Thursday June 8

 Red Zone

 Thursday June 15

 Pleasure Train

 Thursday June 29

 The Excellent Drivers

 Thursday August 3

 Sub-Radio

 Thursday August 10

 Lucia Valentine

 Thursday August 17

 Jojo Bayliss Band

 Thursday August 31

 Vintage #18

 Thursday September 7

 Acoustic Soul

 Thursday September 14

 Mars Rodeo

 Thursday September 28