Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Chief of Police
 
  • Colonel Carl Pardiny

703.385.7960
carl.pardiny@fairfaxva.gov
 Deputy Chief of Police
 
  •  Major Kenneth Caldwell

703.385.7922 ken.caldwell@fairfaxva.gov 

Administrative Services Division

 
  • Captain Mitchell Johnson
    Administrative Services Division Commander  

703.385.7914
Mitch.johnson@fairfaxva.gov 
  • Lieutenant Michael Duncan
    Administrative Services 

703.279.7997
michael.duncan@fairfaxva.gov
Criminal Investigations Division
 
  • Captain Craig Buckley
    Criminal Investigations Division Commander

703.273.2550
craig.buckley@fairfaxva.gov
  • Lieutenant Andrew Hawkins
    Criminal Investigations Division

703.385.7961 andrew.hawkins@fairfaxva.gov
  • Sergeant Ronnie Lewis
    Criminal Investigations Division, Recruiting

703.385.7954 ronnie.lewis@fairfaxva.gov
CALEA and Accreditation
 
  • Captain Jeffrey Hunt

703.273.2553
jeffrey.hunt@fairfaxva.gov
Professional Standards Division

 
  • Captain Martin Nachtman
    Professional Standards Division Commander

703.385.7968

martin.nachtman@fairfaxva.gov

  • Lieutenant Joe Johnson
    Professional Standards
    Training Coordinator

703.385.7966
joseph.johnson@fairfaxva.gov
Field Operations Division
 
  • Captain Daniel Grimm
    Field Operations Division Commander  

703.385.7946
daniel.grimm@fairfaxva.gov
  • Lieutenant Matt Duckett
    Support Operations

703.385.7937
matt.duckett@fairfaxva.gov
  • Sergeant Shawn Sutherland
    Community Services Section/PIO
  • Sergeant Daniel Poore                Traffic Services Section


703.273.2889
shawn.sutherland@fairfaxva.gov

703.385.7952 daniel.poore@fairfaxva.gov

John C. Wood Municipal Complex 
3730 Old Lee Highway
Fairfax, VA 22030-1800
Business Hours: 8:30 a.m.- 5 p.m. M-F

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer