Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Chief of Police  
  • Colonel Carl Pardiny
703.385.7960
carl.pardiny@fairfaxva.gov
 Deputy Chief of Police  
  •  Major Kenneth Caldwell

703.385.7922 ken.caldwell@fairfaxva.gov 

Administrative Services Division
 
  • Captain Mitchell Johnson
    Administrative Services Division Commander  
703.385.7914
Mitch.johnson@fairfaxva.gov 
  • Lieutenant Michael Duncan
    Information Services Lieutenant  
703.279.7997
michael.duncan@fairfaxva.gov
Criminal Investigations Division  
  • Captain Craig Buckley
    Criminal Investigations Division Commander
703.273.2550
craig.buckley@fairfaxva.gov
  • Lieutenant Kyle Penman        Criminal Investigations Division Lieutenant

703.385.7923 kyle.penman@fairfaxva.gov

  • Sergeant Michael Bartholme  Criminal Investigations Division Sergeant
703.385.7958 michael.bartholme@fairfaxva.gov
Patrol Division  
  • Captain Daniel Grimm
    Patrol Division Commander
703.385.7946
daniel.grimm@fairfaxva.gov
Professional Standards Division
 
  • Captain Martin Nachtman
    Professional Standards Division Commander

703.385.7968

martin.nachtman@fairfaxva.gov

  • Lieutenant Joe Johnson
    Professional Standards Lieutenant
    Training Coordinator
703.385.7966
joseph.johnson@fairfaxva.gov
Support Operations Division  
  • Captain Jeff Hunt
    Support Operations Division Commander  
703.273.2553
jeffrey.hunt@fairfaxva.gov
  • Lieutenant Matt Duckett
    Support Operations Division
703.385.7937
matt.duckett@fairfaxva.gov
  • Sergeant Shawn Sutherland
    Community Services Section/PIO
  • Sergeant Daniel Poore                Traffic Services Section

703.273.2889
shawn.sutherland@fairfaxva.gov

703.385.7952 Daniel.poore@fairfaxva.gov

John C. Wood Municipal Complex 
3730 Old Lee Highway
Fairfax, VA 22030-1800
Business Hours: 8:30 a.m.- 5 p.m. M-F

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer