Show/Hide

Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 Chief of Police
 
  •  Colonel Erin Schaible

703.385.7960 
Erin.Schaible@fairfaxva.gov

 Deputy Chief

 
  • Major Daniel Grimm

703.385.7960
Daniel.Grimm@fairfaxva.gov

Administrative Services Division

 
  • Captain Kyle Penman
    Administrative Services Division Commander  

703.385.7923
Kyle.Penman@fairfaxva.gov 
  • Lieutenant Michael Bartholme
    Administrative Services
  • Sergeant Brock Rutter
  • Administrative Services Section/PIO

 


703.279.7958

Michael.Bartholme@fairfaxva.gov

703.273.2889

Brock.Rutter@fairfaxva.gov

Criminal Investigations Division
 
  • Captain Jeffrey Hunt
    Criminal Investigations Division Commander

703.273.2553
Jeffrey.Hunt@fairfaxva.gov
  • Lieutenant Shawn Sutherland, Criminal Investigation  Division

 703.385.7887

Shawn.Sutherland@fairfaxva.gov

  • Sergeant Stephanie Sharp
    Criminal Investigations Division, Recruiting

 

703.385.7957

Stephanie.Sharp@fairfaxva.gov

Professional Standards Division

 
  • Captain Natalie Hinesley
    Professional Standards Division Commander

703.385.7925
Natalie.Hinesley@fairfaxva.gov

  • Lieutenant Jay Tolan
    Professional Standards
    Training Coordinator

703.293.7101

Jay.Tolan@Fairfaxva.gov

Patrol Division
 
  • Captain Ronnie Lewis Patrol Division Commander

703.385.7954
Ronnie.Lewis@fairfaxva.gov
Community Services Division


  • Captain Craig Buckley
    Community Services Division Commander
  • Lieutenant Joseph Trahey Community / Traffic Services Section
  • Sergeant Daniel Poore Community / Traffic Services Section


 703.273.2550
Craig.Buckley@fairfaxva.gov

 

703.273.6356
Joseph.Trahey@fairfaxva.gov

 

703.385.7986

Daniel.Poore@fairfaxva.gov

City of Fairfax Police Department
3730 Old Lee Highway
Fairfax, VA 22030-1800

Business Hours:
8:30 a.m.- 5 p.m. weekdays (excluding holidays)

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer