Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 Chief of Police
 
  •  Colonel Erin Schaible

703.385.7960 
Erin.Schaible@fairfaxva.gov

 Deputy Chief

 
  • Major Daniel Grimm

703.385.7960
Daniel.Grimm@fairfaxva.gov

Administrative Services Division

 
  • Captain Mitchell Johnson
    Administrative Services Division Commander  

703.385.7914
Mitch.Johnson@fairfaxva.gov 
  • Lieutenant Michael Bartholme
    Administrative Services
  • Sergeant Matthew Lasowitz
  • Administrative Services Section/PIO

 


703.279.7958

Michael.Bartholme@fairfaxva.gov

703.273.2889

Matthew.Lasowitz@fairfaxva.gov

Criminal Investigations Division
 
  • Captain Jeffrey Hunt
    Criminal Investigations Division Commander

703.273.2553
Jeffrey.Hunt@fairfaxva.gov
  • Lieutenant Andrew Hawkins
    Criminal Investigations Division

703.385.7961 Andrew.Hawkins@fairfaxva.gov
  • Sergeant Stephanie Sharp
    Criminal Investigations Division, Recruiting

 

703.385.7957

Stephanie.Sharp@fairfaxva.gov

Professional Standards Division

 
  • Captain Natalie Hinesley
    Professional Standards Division Commander

703.385.7925
Natalie.Hinesley@fairfaxva.gov

  • Lieutenant Shawn Sutherland
    Professional Standards
    Training Coordinator

703.385.7887

Shawn.Sutherland@fairfaxva.gov

Patrol Division
 
  • Captain Martin Nachtman Patrol Division Commander

703.385.7946
Martin.Nachtman@fairfaxva.gov
Community Services Division


  • Captain Craig Buckley
    Community Services Division Commander
  • Lieutenant Joseph Trahey Community / Traffic Services Section
  • Sergeant George Moskowitz                Community / Traffic Services Section


703.273.2550
Craig.Buckley@fairfaxva.gov

703.273.6356
Joseph.Trahey@fairfaxva.gov 

703.385.7918

George.Moskowitz@fairfaxva.gov                         

City of Fairfax Police Department
3730 Old Lee Highway
Fairfax, VA 22030-1800

Business Hours:
8:30 a.m.- 5 p.m. weekdays (excluding holidays)

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer