Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 Chief of Police
 
  •  Colonel Erin Schaible

703.385.7971
Erin.Schaible@fairfaxva.gov

 Deputy Chief

 
  • Major Daniel Grimm

703.385.7946
Daniel.Grimm@fairfaxva.gov

Administrative Services Division

 
  • Captain Mitchell Johnson
    Administrative Services Division Commander  

703.385.7914
Mitch.Johnson@fairfaxva.gov 
  • Lieutenant Michael Bartholme
    Administrative Services
  • Sergeant Matthew Lasowitz
  • Administrative Services Section/PIO


703.279.7958

Michael.Bartholme@fairfaxva.gov

703.273.2889

Matthew.Lasowitz@fairfaxva.gov

Criminal Investigations Division
 
  • Captain Craig Buckley
    Criminal Investigations Division Commander

703.273.2550
Craig.Buckley@fairfaxva.gov
  • Lieutenant Andrew Hawkins
    Criminal Investigations Division

703.385.7961 Andrew.Hawkins@fairfaxva.gov
  • Sergeant Shawn Sutherland
    Criminal Investigations Division, Recruiting

 

703.385.7887  Shawn.Sutherland@fairfaxva.gov

CALEA and Accreditation
 
  • Captain Jeffrey Hunt

703.273.2553
Jeffrey.Hunt@fairfaxva.gov
Professional Standards Division

 
  • Captain Martin Nachtman
    Professional Standards Division Commander

703.385.7968

Martin.Nachtman@fairfaxva.gov

  • Lieutenant Natalie Hinesley
    Professional Standards
    Training Coordinator

703.385.7925
Natalie.Hinesley@fairfaxva.gov
Field Operations Division
 
  • Major Daniel Grimm
    Field Operations Division Commander  (Until Position is Filled)

703.385.7946
Daniel.Grimm@fairfaxva.gov
  • Support Operations

703.385.7937
  • Sergeant George Moskowitz                Community / Traffic Services Section


703.385.7952 George.Moskowitz@fairfaxva.gov                         

City of Fairfax Police Department
3730 Old Lee Highway
Fairfax, VA 22030-1800

Business Hours:
8:30 a.m.- 5 p.m. weekdays (excluding holidays)

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer