Civic Associations

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
If your association has a new president, or if you would like to add your civic association to our listing,
click here for the online form.

Aspen Grove Community Association
Mr. Bryan Sullivan
10235 Aspen Willow Drive
Fairfax, VA 22032

bryan.t.sullivan@gmail.com

Assembly Homeowners Association
Mr. Matt Moore
10506 Assembly Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030

mmoore.57@gmail.com

Autumn Woods Homeowners
Mr. Verne Tuininga
10772 Crest Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-385-8294

verne8294@yahoo.com

Avery Park Fairfax Homeowner Association
Mr. Alonzo Baker
10834 Linda Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-591-7172
lbbigfish@verizon.net

Barrister's Keepe Homeowners Association See website
Mr. Tom Burrell
3484 Barrister's Keepe Circle
Fairfax, VA 22031
703-359-4859
tom.burrell@verizon.net

The Boltons Homeowners Association 
Ms. Gail Shisler
9817 Bolton Village Court
Fairfax, VA 22032
703-591-0989
shisler7028@yahoo.com

Breckinridge Lane Homeowners Association
Mr. W. Douglas Figg
10451 Breckinridge Lane
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-359-0589

wdfigg@hotmail.com

Cambridge Station Association See website
Ms. Shelley Vance
3220 Cambridge Court
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-246-9648

Canfield Village Townhomes Homeowner Association
Mr. Robert Marion
10616 Canfield Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-851-0447

Cameron Glen Homeowners Association
Chancery Park Owners Association See website
Mr. Randy Green
4328 Chancery Park Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-279-1799
4randygreen@gmail.com

Chancery Square Homeowners Association See website
Property Manager
First Service Residential
11351 Random Hills Road, Suite 500
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-395-1133
president@chancerysquare.net

City of Fairfax Homeowners' Association
Mr. Larry Weaver
10551 James Wren Way
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-591-6950
weaverphd@aol.com

 

Clarks Corner Homeowner Association
Mr. Philip Coletti
4030 Colonel Mendez Way
Fairfax, VA 22030
503-887-5959

pecoletti@aol.com

Cobbdale Civic Association, Inc. See website
Mr. Raymond Girouard
3509 Winston Place
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-591-5460

raymond.girouard@verizon.net

Comstock Homeowners Association See website
Mr. Sam Fisher
3955 Bradwater Street
Fairfax, VA 22031
703-425-5627

samrfisher@gmail.com

Country Club Hills Civic Association See website
Ms. Hildie Carney

3512 Old Post Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-591-5305
hilcarn31@aol.com

Courthouse Square Civic Association (Section I)
Ms. Connie Mowdy
10434 Armstrong Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-352-0438

conmowdy@cox.net

Crestmont Homeowners Association See website
Mr. Daniel Ozioli
4114 Trowbridge Court
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-862-8859

dozioli@verizon.net

The Crossing Condominium See website
Mr. Jerry Waldman
4101 Oxford Lane
Fairfax, VA 22030

boardthecrossingfairfax@gmail.com

Fairchester Woods Civic Association See website

Mr. Cory McConnell
3826 Hill Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
cory.b.mcconnell@gmail.com

Fairfax Gateway Homeowners Association 

Mr. Wayne Pacine
4389 Patriot Park Court
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-472-3330
wpacine@cox.net

Fairfax Heights Civic Association 

Mr. John Norce
10809 Second Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-359-7844
jnorce@gmail.com

Fairfax Oaks Homeowners Association
Mr. Rand Gaber
9614 Ridge Avenue
Fairfax, VA 22030
571-238-0775

rginva2@gmail.com

Fairfax West Condominium Unit Owners Association See website
Ms. Vicki Wood
10724 West Drive, #302
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-352-1341

vwood4@verizon.net

Fairview Citizens Association

Mr. Giuseppe Carabelli
italy2world@hotmail.com

Farrcroft Homeowners' Association See website
Mr. Todd Hardiman
10082 Daniels Run Way
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-591-4666

thfarrcroft@cox.net

Foxcroft Colony Condominium See website

Mr. Bruce Long
9483-A Fairfax Boulevard
Fairfax, VA 22031
703-691-4060
foxcroftcolony@verizon.net

Great Oaks Homeowners Association See website
Mr. Iain Williamson
9935 Great Oaks Way
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-362-2926
Historic Fairfax Neighborhood Association
Mr. Brian Cute
10507 Cedar Avenue
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-591-6320

brianacute@gmail.com

Kirkwood Homeowners Association
Ms. Susan Barborek
9802 Kirktree Court
Fairfax, VA 22032
703-273-9723

susan@barborek.com

Limewood Mews Homeowners Association
Ms. Valerie Parks
3707 Jenny Lynne Lane
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-624-5578

valpal16@verizon.net

Little River Hills Civic Association
Meghan Crowley
meghancrowley1@outlook.com

Lyndhurst Condominium Association See website
Mr. Gurdeep Sohi
13406 Point Pleasant Drive
Chantilly, VA 20151
703-503-9666

gurdeepss@gmail.com

Madison Mews Homeowners Association 

Ms. Vicki Balint
3915 Chain Bridge Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
602-320-8060
vickibalint@mac.com

Main Street Green Condominium Association See website

Mr. Jimmy Melendez, Property Manager
10570 Main Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 591-6520
manager@mainstreetcondo.org

Maple Trace Homeowners Association 
Mr. Kevin Weir
P.O. Box 3266
Fairfax, VA 22038

kevinweir@aol.com

Mason Oaks Homeowner Association
Dr. Matt Rice
4232 Mason Oaks Court
Fairfax, VA 22030
805-455-2751

Mason_Oaks@cartomedia.com

Mosby Woods Community Association
Mr. Robert Reinsel
3134 Singleton Circle
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
703-789-0509

mosbywoodscommunityassociation@gmail.com

Mosby Woods Condominium Association
Mr. R. Jerome Brown
10173 Mosby Woods Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
571-251-9197
brwnjer@yahoo.com

Old Lee Hills Civic Association
Mr. Jim Gillespie
3604 Colony Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-352-4857

jamesmgillespie@verizon.net

Olde Fairfax Mews Community Council, Inc.
Dr. Sandra M. Chase
10418 Whitehead Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-273-5250

smchase1@verizon.net

Oxford Row Civic Association 
Mr. Jon Stehle
11110 Snughaven Lane
Fairfax, VA, 22030 

703-383-0283
Jon@JonStehle.com

Pickett's Reserve See website
Mr. Richard Cardinale
9510 Shelley Krasnow Lane
Fairfax, VA 22031
703-383-8325
HOA-Board@pickettsreserve.org
 
Providence Square Condominium  

Ms. Amanda Hatton, Property Manager
Providence Square Condominium Office
10328 Sager Avenue
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-273-5746
providence.square@verizon.net

Preserve at Great Oaks Homeowners Association  
Mr. Kevin Allexon

3303 Preserve Oaks Court
Fairfax, VA 22030
571-257-9777
kevin.allexon@gmail.com

Railroad Court Homeowners Association  
Mr. M. E. Buck Watkins
10606 Railroad Court
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-795-2647

milton.watkins@fairfaxcounty.gov

Ridgecrest Homeowners
Mr. Bryan Fleming
9803 Cresence Way
Fairfax, VA 22032

bfleming3@cox.net

Royal Legacy Home Owners Association

Mr. Jeffrey Bals
10621 Legacy Lane
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-547-7105
 jbffva@gmail.com

Rustfield Association Inc  

Mr. Terrell Clark
10523 Meadow Bridge Lane
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-218-3617
terry.clark5@verizon.net

Section Two Courthouse Square Homeowners Association  
Mr. Clifford Diehl
10423 Courthouse Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-273-7496

cliffd@verizon.net

Sharon Court Homeowners' Association
Mr. Roy Burgess
9803 Sharon Court
Fairfax, VA 22032
703-278-0224
RoyJoanBurgess@hotmail.com

 
Southeast Fairfax Citizens Association
Mr. Dewey Osborn
4103 Sideburn Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-373-7379
Dewey@FairfaxDewey.com

Stonewall Estates Homeowners Association  
Mr. Mark Hawkins
9912 Stoughton Road
Fairfax, VA 22032
703-591-1102

mehawkinsvt@verizon.net

Trammell Commons Homeowners Association
Mr. Ernest Bubb
4104 John Trammell Court
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-691-4080

mbubb@cox.net

Warren Woods-Joyce Heights Association
Mr. William Link
4113 Lamarre Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-273-6454

the_links@verizon.net

Westmore Association
Mr. Bob Paskow
10919 Oakwood Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
301-922-8772
Paskow@gmail.com

Windy Hill Owners Association
Mr. Mark Machen
3571 Sharpes Meadow Lane
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-385-8927

machen5@verizon.net

Wren's Courtyard
Mr. Tom Abbey
10203 Wrens Court
Fairfax, VA 22032
703-352-1234

Abbeytom@yahoo.com